How YOUR household can SAVE

AVOID WASTAGE -  buy enough, but not too much. Only what you can eat, cook and share or store correctly

 USE YOUR GREEN ORGANICS BIN to make sure unavoidable food waste like – table scraps, bone, fat, teabags, vegetable and fruit peel is mulched and returned to the soil